Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Brown

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wade Benn

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help"

Rebecca Tang yuk

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been in GA for over 3 years- transferred all my insurances from LA. Worked with Kaci Walton @Amy Brown State Farm and she is the Absolute BEST! If you want someone that takes care of all your insurance needs, call her!!"

Nicole Arnold

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are nice people very helpful and I enjoy going to the office because they are very friendly"

Heather Hawkins

June 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"This woman is retaliatory, unprofessional, deceptive, and cannot bother to communicate with clients. Do not trust her at all! I regret signing up with her business so much. She will try to con you out of your hard earned money. Stay far away from her!!!!!"

Shadra Tomei

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and Rick were fantastic! They saved me money and I know that I will be in good hands with State Farm Insurance. It was easy and fast to sign up!"

Diane Tavegia

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We're on Social Security and have to watch our pennies so when we got our renewal paperwork from another well known company I remembered Amy Brown and gave them a call. I cannot tell you how surprised we were that we would save $200 a MONTH by switching to State Farm! We're switching our home owners in a few weeks since we're paid up til them, but will be saving money there, too!"

Dalyla Shy

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG, Kaci with Amy Brown's Insurance office has been fantastic to work with. She spent time finding the answers to my questions and made my problems disappear. She was thorough and her sweet disposition made me feel comfortable. She is an awesome part of the team there. Need to give them a call if you need any insurance coverage."

Jeremy Whitlock

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is an awesome State Farm agent and her staff are equally awesome. Everyone at this State Farm branch is very nice, attentive and personable. Brian, Kaci, Karen and Krista are all top notch, they made my first visit enjoyable...like they knew me. I totally recommend Amy Brown and her group."

Artina Baldwin

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service I received from Kaci was phenomenal. She answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend the Amy Brown - State Farm Insurance Agency."

Rebekah Jenkins

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing!! So easy to get in touch with and are the most reliable agents I’ve ever dealt with!! Kaci has been a huge help with changing coverage from my old car to my new one, it took less than 10 min"

Joseph Alford

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Browns office is the best in town in my opinion. Everyone on her team is knowledgeable and professional. I feel like I have to give a shout out to the fantastic representative, Mr. Brian, as he assisted me with some changes and additions to my plan that I was not familiar with. He was professional, personable and took his time to explain all the options available to me! 10/10 would recommend Amy Brown and her team!"

Randy Villarica

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to my agent at State Farm to obtain an insurance quote for a new home purchase. Brian Jones at Amy Brown’s State Farm agency provided me the information I needed. Brian is thorough and very easy to work with, great customer service skills. The agents that work at Amy Brown’s State Farm agency are local folks who live and care for the community. It’s things like this that make us happy State Farm customers. Thank you Brian for your help today and keep up the great work!"

Amanda Eidson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and Karen are so helpful sorting out iur varying insurance."

Lucille Pirkle

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good employees all of them have been helpful for years. Especially Karen, Brian and Kaci. Amy is wonderful!"

Brian Kasal

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service by Kaci Walton!! Very friendly and helpful as always!! Definitely takes the time to make sure your satisfied with everything! Thank you!!! Your a Rockstar!!’"

Peter Francis

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian,kaci,Karen, and even the new lady Krista gave me an amazing insurance experience."

Danielle Ferguson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank Kacie and Brian for all your help on my insurance needs ."

Sharon Weathers

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience. Quick, affordable and friendly."

Kris Henderson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so helpful. Brian always gives me personalized and fast service. We are so thankful for these folks!"

Michelle Moore

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked into Amy Brown’s office the day before closing on my new home needing a homeowners declaration fast. My boyfriend had been with another agent and was having issues getting a call back to get this handled, so we could close on time. Kaci jumped right on this and within 15-20 minutes had everything we needed to get to the mortgage company. She was super helpful and fast. The agency as a whole was very helpful and professional. They jumped in as a team to get this handled quickly. Kaci even followed up with me after closing to make sure everything went smoothly. Can’t recommend them enough."

Melissa

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Browns office is absolutely amazing! I have never experienced such kind service. I love my agent Brian Jones! He has been so helpful and saved my family a lot of money by switching to StateFarm! Thank you Brian for all of your help, you're the best Agent."

Kimberly Griffin

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci is the best! Got all my information needed and then she emailed me all the quotes with different options on coverage! This made it very easy for me to compare all of them and to also compare with my current insurance rates (at the time). Highly recommend calling Amy Brown State farm for a quote. I am saving ALOT of money on car insurance now. I couldn't believe it! Ask for Kaci and I promise she will not disappoint. Thanks again Kaci!"

Kiki McDaniel

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy, Brian, Karen, and Kaci are amazing!!! I am so thankful that you provide such great services for us!! Thank you for being the best in the business!"

Kenneth Aycock

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Amy Brown State Farm. Amy and her team are quick to respond and their customer service is excellent. They don’t try to sell me insurance I don’t need and they do their best to provide what i do need at a fair price. Karen, the office manager, is always so helpful."

Jean Batchelor

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaci,Karen,and Brian are amazing and will stop everything to make sure they handle my business. Brian is by far the cream of the crop."